Contact Us

Metropolitan Learning Center

1551 Blue Hills Avenue
Bloomfield, CT 06002
Tel: (860) 242-7834
Fax: (860) 242-0732

School Leadership

Douglas

Sasha

Principal

3672

sdouglas@crec.org

Hernandez

Yesenia

High School Assistant Principal

3671

yhernandez@crec.org

Muñoz

Henry

Middle School Assistant Principal

2379

hmunoz@crec.org

Zenczak

Todd

High School Dean

2390

tzenczak@crec.org

McAllister

Kristine

Middle School Dean

2308

kmcallister@crec.org

Wright

Emily

IB MYP Coordinator

2325

ewright@crec.org

Alexopoulos

Caroline

IB DP Coordinator Designate

2378

calexopoulos@crec.org

Artis

Suzanne

Extended Essay Coordinator

2430

suartis@crec.org

Rowe

Stacey

CAS Coordinator

strowe@crec.org

Nelson-Kauffman

Wendy

Personal Project Coordinator

2322

wnelson-kauffman@crec.org

McAllister

Kristine

HS Athletic Manager

2309

kmcallister@crec.org

Pinnix

Thomas

MS Athletic Manager

2384

tpinnix@crec.org

Administrative Office Staff

Ekeberg

Carolyn

Admin Secretary

2316

cekeberg@crec.org

Geffken

Nancy

Admin Secretary

2335

ngeffken@crec.org

Martinez

Laura

Admin Secretary

2392

lamartinez@crec.org

School Counseling

Simanski

Marie

Admin Secretary

2332

msimanski@crec.org

Thibault

Tania

School Counselor

2364

tthibault@crec.org

Jamin

Alison

School Counselor

2364

jalison@crec.org

Maccarone

Antonella

HS Counselor A-K

2365

amaccarone@crec.org

Manfredi

Stacy

HS Counselor L-Z

2307

smanfredi@crec.org

Johnson

Keniesha

Social Worker

2382

kejohnson@crec.org

Royce

Brenda

Social Worker

2310

broyce@crec.org

School Based Health Clinic

Carter

Dawn

Registered Nurse

2306

dcarter@crec.org

Colon

Chyane

Office Assistant

2380

ccolon@crec.org

DeGennaro

Susan

APRN

2315

sdegennaro@crec.org